Bandit Queen

Usch, mår inte alls bra idag. Spydde igår dessutom ^^ Maha så kul.

Har förövrigt nött den här hela natten, för härlig. <3




She love love like I do.
She need sex like I do.
She love freedom like I do.
She need music like I do.


I need a riot girl not a violent girl,
but one that knows how to defend herself when they try to quiet her.
In this manmade era of gangrapes and terror
where most men can't face the mirror.
She overcome cus she positive.
She live in love and she love to live.
She love to give and love to take.
She don't compete cus she above the fake.
She don't deal with no silly silicone.
Even when I'm not with her I don't really feel alone,
cus there's a metaphysical bond between us.
Strong as my penis want the venus.
I need the butts and no maybes.
I see some ladies tonight that should be having my babies.
You know what I mean?
Wanna roll with my team well you know what I need…

I need a bandit queen, but man it seems
that the whole world is living in some candy dream,
They want a plastic screen - not flesh and blood.
They want some bad machine - not blessed love.
They're stressed enough for ulcers and bloodclouts,
grey hairs and great fears of what nots.
I feel alone in this cold world,
but out of 5 billion people there should be a soulgirl.
My soulmate not afraid to hold weight.
Baby your soulfood I love it homemade.
The way you stir it up I ain't coming home late.
Your recipe is so tasty - give me the whole plate!

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback